Olmsted County BRIDGE Collaborative


The Olmsted County BRIDGE (Building Resilience in Development, Growth and Education) Collaborative is an integrated children's mental health and family services Collaborative serving the needs of children ages 0 - 21 and their families in Olmsted County. 


The Collaborative has established five areas of strategic focus. Strategic focus areas direct the work of the Olmsted County BRIDGE Collaborative.

strategic vision

The Olmsted County BRIDGE Collaborative is governed by an Executive Board consisting of one executive level member from each partner agency. The Collaborative Executive Board meets annually to approve the annual budget and directive of the Collaborative. Each partner agency also commits one representative to serve on the Collaborative Steering Committee. The Steering Committee meets monthly to review funding proposals.


Partner Agencies:

  • Byron Public School District
  • DFO Community Corrections
  • Dover-Eyota Public School District
  • Families First Minnesota (Child Care Resource & Referral)
  • Fernbrook Family Center
  • Olmsted County Community Services
  • Olmsted County Public Health
  • Pine Island Public School District
  • Rochester Public School District
  • Stewartville Public School District
  • Three Rivers Community Action Inc.