MENU

Contacts
Transportation Services                       First Student Bus Company
Edison Building                                       2021 32nd Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901 
507-328-4260                                          507-289-4541  
transportation@rochester.k12.mn.us     

Jeff Kappers
jekappers@rochester.k12.mn.us

Transportation Manager
Edison Building, Room 122
615 7th Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55902
Telephone:507-328-4260
Fax:507-328-4258


Mary Moen

mamoen@rochester.k12.mn.us

Transportation Assistant Manager
Edison Building, Room 122
615 7th Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55902
Telephone:507-328-4260
Fax:507-328-4258
                     
           

Sandra Furr
safurr@rochester.k12.mn.us

Assistant Transportation Coordinator
Edison Building, Room 122
615 7th Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55902
Telephone:507-328-4260
Fax:507-328-4258

Lynn Wroblewski
Lywroblewski@rochester.k12.mn.us

Data Management
Edison Building, Room 122
615 7th Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55902
Telephone:507-328-4231
Fax:507-328-4258

Cindy Donaldson
cydonaldson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Special Education Van Router
Edison Building, Room 122
615 7th Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55902
Telephone:507-328-4288
Fax:507-328-4258

Deb Arneson 
dearneson@rochester.k12.mn.us 

Transportation Office Paraprofessional
Edison Building, Room 122
615 7th Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55902
Telephone:507-328-4229
Fax:507-328-4258
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.