MENU

Elementary and Secondary Education
Jacque Peterson
Executive Director of Elementary and Secondary Education
507.328.4300
japeterson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Diane Paprocki
Office Manager for the Executive Director of Elementary and Secondary Education
507.328.4300
dipaprocki@rochester.k12.mn.us



Chris Lingen
Director of Elementary & Secondary Ed
507.328.4304
chlingen@rochester.k12.mn.us



 
Jean Murphy
Principal on Special Assignment
507.328.4303
jemurphy@rochester.k12.mn.us
 
 
Afolabi Runsewe
Principal on Special Assignment
Discipline Supervisor
507.328.4318
afrunsewe@rochester.k12.mn.us


 
Katie Miller
T.O.S.A. - Implementation Associate                 
507.328.4311
kamiller@rochester.k12.mn.us



 







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.