MENU

Library Media Services

Contact Us!

Laura Ehling, Department Co-Chair
Elton Hills Elementary School | Churchill Elementary School
laehling@rochester.k12.mn.us


Jolyn Thompson, Department Co-Chair

Jefferson Elementary School | Hoover Elementary School
jothompson2@rochester.k12.mn.us


Jenny Bruenger

Lincoln K-8 Choice School | Folwell Elementary School
jebruenger@rochester.k12.mn.us

Christine Brumbaugh
Longfellow Elementary School 
chbrumbaugh@rochester.k12.mn.us

Susan Cizek
Riverside Elementary School | Pinewood Elementary School
sucizek@rochester.k12.mn.us


Anne Marie Griffin
Gibbs Elementary School
angriffin@rochester.k12.mn.us

Pat Guenzler

Kellogg Middle School | Willow Creek Middle School
paguenzler@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Hennes
Bamber Valley Elementary School
jehennes@rochester.k12.mn.us

Joseph Hunter
John Adams Middle School | John Marshall High School | Mayo High School
johunter@rochester.k12.mn.us

Moriah Loos
Bishop Elementary School | Franklin Elementary School
moloos@rochester.k12.mn.us

Ellen Range

Century High School
elrange@rochester.k12.mn.us

Anna Skare
Gage Elementary School
anskare@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jean Theobald
Friedell Middle School | Washington Elementary School
jetheobald@rochester.k12.mn.us


Tammy Van Moer
Franklin Elementary School
tavanmoer@rochester.k12.mn.us

Diane Yliniemi
Sunset Terrace Elementary School | Hoover Elementary School
diyliniemi@rochester.k12.mn.us



If you have questions or comments about this department, please contact
laehling@rochester.k12.mn.us or jothompson2@rochester.k12.mn.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.