MENU

Elementary

Elementary Gifted Specialists

Colleen Sallee
Bamber Valley
cosallee@rochester.k12.mn.us


Laura Heuton
Folwell, Churchill | Hoover
laheuton@rochester.k12.mn.us

 
Kim Reid
Washington, Riverside
kireid@rochester.k12.mn.us


Brian Lynch
Gibbs
brlynch@rochester.k12.mn.us

 
Carrie Johnson

Franklin, Montessori at Franklin, Pinewood     
cajohnson2@rochester.k12.mn.us

Vandi King
Longfellow, Lincoln
vaking@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jackie Tilburt
Elton Hills, Jefferson
jatilburt@rochester.k12.mn.us

Lydia Larson
Gage, Bishop
lylarson@rochester.k12.mn.us 

Jessica Tewalt
Sunset Terrace, Bamber Valley
jetewalt@rochester.k12.mn.us

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.