MENU

Insurance Services
Edison Building
615 7th Street SW
Rochester, MN 55902
Phone  507.328.4280
Fax      507.328.4213

insurance@rochester.k12.mn.us

 

Becky Perlich
Total Rewards Coordinator
507.328.4225
reperlich@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Berge
Total Rewards Supervisor
507.328.4214
jeberge@rochester.k12.mn.us
 
Madison Wurth
Total Rewards Specialist

507.328.4436
mawurth@rochester.k12.mn.us

Robin Gunderson
Claims Examiner
507.328.4203
rogunderson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Peggy Harms
Claims Examiner
507.328.4221
peharms@rochester.k12.mn.us

Ginger Vermeersch
Claims Examiner
507.328.4227
vivermeersch@rochester.k12.mn.us
 
Jennifer Koenigs
Benefit Membership Specialist
507.328.4226
jekoenigs@rochester.k12.mn.us            

Jennifer Stewart
Employee Support Specialist

507.328.4248
jestewart@rochester.k12.mn.us



 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.