MENU

Staff Contact Information
SNS Office Contacts
Sherri Knutson
Student Nutrition Services Coordinator
507.328.4216
shknutson2@rochester.k12.mn.us

Angie Wuerflein
Student Nutrition Services Assistant Coordinator 
507.328.4282
anwuerflein@rochester.k12.mn.us

Dale Winham
Elementary Coordinator
507.328.4281
dawinham@rochester.k12.mn.us

Travis Pearce
District Chef
507.328.5207
trpearce@rochester.k12.mn.us

Kayla Timmerman, RD
Dietitian
507.328.4250
katimmerman@rochester.k12.mn.us


Joyce Flowers
Office Manager
507.328.4217
joflowers@rochester.k12.mn.us
Kim Hammer
Secretary
507.328.4218
kihammer@rochester.k12.mn.us


SNS School Contacts
Edi Tenley
Century SNS Manager
507.328.5222
edtenley@rochester.k12.mn.us

Tina Wojtalewicz
Kellogg SNS Assistant Manager
507.328.5825
tiwojtalewicz@rochester.k12.mn.us

Lynn Murray
Mayo SNS Manager
507.328.5437
lymurray@rochester.k12.mn.us

Amanda Johnson
Willow Creek SNS Assistant Manager       
507.328.5926
amjohnson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Theresa Splittstoesser
John Marshall SNS Manager
507.328.5309
thsplittstoesser@rochester.k12.mn.us

Rebecca Bjorngaard
John Adams SNS Assistant Manager
507.328.5763
rebjorngaard@rochester.k12.mn.us

Nancy Campbell
ALC
507.328.3993
nacampbell2@rochester.k12.mn.us
Lori Severson
Friedell SNS Assistant Manager
507.328.4712
loseverson@rochester.k12.mn.us


Our Mission:  We serve education daily with smiles on our faces!

No child will be discriminated against because of race, color, national origin, age, gender, or disability.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.