MENU

Contact Information
Student Services Administrative Staff

Karla Bollesen
Executive Director of Student Services
507.328.4310
kabollesen@rochester.k12.mn.us


Heather Rivers
Office Manager of Student Services
507.328.4310
herivers@rochester.k12.mn.us



Jennifer Ihrke
Student Support Supervisor - Elementary
507.328.4328
jeihrke@rochester.k12.mn.us


Nicole Mueller
Student Support Supervisor - Secondary
507.328.4521
nimueller@rochester.k12.mn.us


Rob Scripture
Principal of ESC | Campus School Programs
507.328.4541
roscripture@rochester.k12.mn.us


Melissa Stenke
Student Support Supervisor for Early Childhood
507.328.3931
mestenke@rochester.k12.mn.us


Koni Grimsrud
Early Childhood Special Education Coordinator 
507.328.4523
mestenke@rochester.k12.mn.us


Denise Moody
Coordinator of Title Programs
507.328.4273
demoody@rochester.k12.mn.us


Melissa Brandt
Transition and Fostering Connections Coordinator
507.328.4230
mebrandt@rochester.k12.mn.us


Andria Rogers
Student Services Accountant
507.328.4274
anrogers2@rochester.12k.mn.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.