MENU

LSN Contact Information

Licensed School Nurse Contacts

Lisa Bartels, RN LSN
Lead Licensed School Nurse
507-328-3011
libartels@rochester.k12.mn.us


Morgan McNally, LPN
Bamber Valley Elementary
507-328-3005
momcnally@rochester.k12.mn.us


 


 

Denise Harstad, RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-328-5291
deharstad@rochester.k12.mn.us


Amy Sievert, RN
John Marshall High School
507-328-5405
amsievert@rochester.k12.mn.us

Aubrey Roe, LPN
Washington Elementary
507-328-3808
auroe@rochester.k12.mn.us





  Kimberly Aronhalt, RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-328-5457
kiaronhalt@rochester.k12.mn.us


Becky Anderson, LPN
Mayo High School
507-328-5459
beanderson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Renee Deeds, RN
Lincoln Elementary
507-328-3538
redeeds@rochester.k12.mn.us




 

Chad Andrist, RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-328-5177
chandrist@rochester.k12.mn.us

Sarah Merges, LPN
Century High School
507-328-5120
samerges@rochester.k12.mn.us

Lori Kuhlmann, LPN
Education Services Center
Phoenix Academy/RAIL
507-328-4525
lokuhlmann@rochester.k12.mn.us

  Leah Bancroft, RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-328-5753
lebancroft@rochester.k12.mn.us
 

Marni Shelley, RN
John Adams Middle School
507-328-5700 
mashelley@rochester.k12.mn.us





 
   
Sydney Gilbert, RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-328-5906/5904
sygilbert@rochester.k12.mn.us

Sue Bass, RN
Willow Creek Middle School
507-328-5906
subass@rochester.k12.mn.us

Krista Anderson, RN
Friedell Middle School
507-328-5632
kranderson1@rochester.k12.mn.us



  Connie Scheid, RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-328-3729
coscheid@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jill Morrow, LPN
Riverside Elementary
507-328-3662
jimorrow@rochester.k12.mn.us

Lori Voepel Brakke, RN
Churchill Elementary
507-328-3162
lovoepelbrakke@rochester.k12.mn.us

Tera Baker, LPN
Hoover Elementary
507-328-3468

tebaker@rochester.k12.mn.us


 
   
Kelly Leadens, RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-328-4157
keleadens@rochester.k12.mn.us

Elayne Noordyke, RN
George Gibbs Elementary
507-328-4159
elmoordyke@rochester.k12.mn.us

Rita Erickson, RN
Folwell Elementary
507-328-3226
rierickson@rochester.k12.mn.us


Angela Larsen, RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-328-3286
anlarsen@rochester.k12.mn.us

Stephanie Kruger, LPN
Franklin Elementary
507-328-3251
stkruger@rochester.k12.mn.us

RALC
507-328-3999



 
   
Lauri Rester, RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-328-3775
larester@rochester.k12.mn.us

Deborah Jacobson, RN
Sunset Terrace Elementary
507-328-3776
dejacobson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Patty Jacobson, LPN
Elton Hills Elementary
507-328-3205
pajacobson@rochester.k12.mn.us
  Stacey Goetz, RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-328-4495
stgoetz@rochester.k12.mn.us

Janell Oelrich-Schreiber, LPN
Pinewood Elementary
507-328-3629
jaoelrichschreiber@rochester.k12.mn.us





 
   
Lisa Raymond, RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-328-3130
liraymond@rochester.k12.mn.us

Alissa Jenson, LPN
Longfellow Elementary
507-328-3603

aljenson@rochester.k12.mn.us

CTECH
507-328-5203






  Tabitha Hanson, MPH DNP RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-328-4365
tahanson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Laurie Cooper, RN
Mighty Oaks Early Learning School
507-328-4906

laapplencooper@rochester.k12.mn.us

             
ECSE Birth-3 Assessment
ECSE 3-5 Assessment
ECSE Homebound
Y-tots
The Place
Aldrich

 
   
Sara Gnagey, RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-328-5814
sagnagey@rochester.k12.mn.us

Lori Dietrich, LPN
Kellogg Middle School
507-328-5813
lodietrich@rochester.k12.mn.us

Amy Stensrud, LPN
Jefferson Elementary

507-328-3506
amstensrud@rochester.k12.mn.us
  Emberlee Bremseth, RN LSN
Licensed School Nurse
507-272-0533

Lisa Ferrell, LPN

Gage Elementary
507-328-3392
liferrell@rochester.k12.mn.us

Sarah Olstad, RN
Bishop Elementary
507-328-3098
 

saolstad@rochester.k12.mn.us
 
   


 

 


 





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.