Contacts





Jeff Kappers
jekappers@rochester.k12.mn.us

Transportation Manager
Edison Building, Room 122
615 7th Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55902
Telephone:507-328-4260
Fax:507-328-4258

Mona Berg
moberg@rochester.k12.mn.us

Transportation Assistant Manager
Edison Building, Room 122
615 7th Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55902
Telephone:507-328-4260
Fax:507-328-4258

Sandra Furr
safurr@rochester.k12.mn.us

Transportation Office Manager
Edison Building, Room 122
615 7th Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55902
Telephone:507-328-4260
Fax:507-328-4258

Lynn Wroblewski
Lywroblewski@rochester.k12.mn.us

Data Management
Edison Building, Room 122
615 7th Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55902
Telephone:507-328-4260
Fax:507-328-4258

Cindy Donaldson
cidonaldson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Special Education Van Router
Edison Building, Room 122
615 7th Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55902
Telephone:507-328-4260
Fax:507-328-4258

Sandra Schoenfelder
saschoenfelder@rochester.k12.mn.us

Transportation Office Paraprofessional
Edison Building, Room 122
615 7th Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55902
Telephone:507-328-4229
Fax:507-328-4258